Mixed Football

Our Mixed teams are organised by age group and open to boys and girls.  The teams play in the North Wilts Youth Football League and train on a regular basis.  We have more than 250 players registered in the mixed teams between the ages of 5 and 15 years. Below you can find contact details for each team manager. Please contact us if interested in finding out more and to attend a practice.

MYFC take our responsibility to safeguarding the children playing football for MYFC very seriously. Our Child Welfare Officer is Chris Atkinson who can be contacted via her email CWO@myfc.me.uk. Read more about how we safeguard children here.

 

Under 5/6

Training: Saturday 10-11am, Marlborough Common (pitch by Rugby club house) 

Manager: Dan Price

M: 07826 506 780 E: danp@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 7

Training: Saturday 10-11am, Marlborough Common (pitch by Rugby club house)

Manager: Alex Reynolds (FA Level 1), coaching delivered by Advanced Sports

M: 07769 942828 E: alexr@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 8

Training: Saturday 9-10am, Marlborough Common (pitch by Rugby club house)

Manager: Ross Perry, coaching delivered by Soccer Excellence

M: 07889 004 969  E: rossp@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 9

Training: Saturday 9:30-10:30am, Recreation Ground, Salisbury Road

Manager: Ben C Danielsen (FA Level 2)

M: 07789 397 086  E: bend@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 10

Training: Saturday 9:30-10:30am, Recreation Ground, Salisbury Road

Manager: Richard Bartlett (FA Level 1)

M: 07770 598 988 E: richardb@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 11 Falcons & Eagles

Training: Saturday 9-10am, Marlborough Common (main pitch)

Manager: Alex Reynolds (FA Level 1)

M: 07769 942828 E: alexr@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 12 Colts

Training: Friday 6-7pm (summer), 7-8pm (winter), Marlborough Common/Marlborough College

Manager: Darren Scragg (FA Level 1)

M: 07912 997 721 E: darrens@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 12 Tigers

Training: Friday 6-7pm (summer), 7-8pm (winter), Marlborough Common/Marlborough College

Manager: Nick Warren

M: 07899 826 797 E: nickw@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 13 Colts

Training: Friday 6-7pm (summer), 7-8pm (winter), Elcot Lane/Marlborough College

Manager: Geoff Pratt (FA Level 1, FA Level 1 Goal keeping)

M: 07587 154 501 E: geoffp@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 13 Mavericks

Training: Thursday 6-7pm (summer), 7-8pm (winter), Chilton Foliat/Marlborough College

Manager: Robin Gibson (FA Level 2)

M: 07764 412 568 E: robing@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 14

Training: Wednesday 6-7pm (summer), 6-7pm (winter), Elcot Lane/Marlborough College

Manager: Roy Jones (FA Level 1)

M: 07833 446 733 E: royj@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 15

Training: Wednesday 6-7pm (summer), 6-7pm (winter), Elcot Lane/Marlborough College

Manager: Kate Rookes

M: 07970 611 080 E: kater@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 17

Training: Tuesday 6-7pm (winter), Marlborough College

Manager: John Forster

M: 07511 038 648 E: johnf@myfc.me.uk

 

Under 18

Training: Tuesday 6-7pm (summer), 6-7pm (winter), Elcot Lane/Marlborough College

Manager: John Evans

M: 07825 216 262 E: johne@myfc.me.uk

 

 

Current age group date of birth (season 2017/18);

Reception (Infant/Primary) 01-Sep-12   31 August 2013   U5
Year 1 (Infant/Primary) 01-Sep-11   31 August 2012   U6
Year 2 (Infant/Primary) 01-Sep-10   31 August 2011   U7
Year 3 (Junior/Primary) 01-Sep-09   31 August 2010   U8
Year 4 (Junior/Primary) 01-Sep-08   31 August 2009   U9
Year 5 (Junior/Primary) 01-Sep-07   31 August 2008   U10
Year 6 (Junior/Primary) 01-Sep-06   31 August 2007   U11
Year 7 (Secondary) 01-Sep-05   31 August 2006   U12
Year 8 (Secondary) 01-Sep-04   31 August 2005   U13
Year 9 (Secondary) 01-Sep-03   31 August 2004   U14
Year 10 (Secondary) 01-Sep-02   31 August 2003   U15
Year 11 (Secondary) 01-Sep-01   31 August 2002   U16
Year 12 (Sixth Form) 01-Sep-00   31 August 2001   U17
Year 13 (Sixth Form) 01-Sep-99   31 August 2000   U18

 

 

Comments are closed.